Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

9/25/2017
The Science of Cancer Health Disparities in Racial/Ethnic Minorities and the Medically Underserved

9/27/2017
Creating the Healthiest State: People, Policy & Resources

9/28/2017
12th Annual Obesity Summit

10/19/2017
National Conference on Citizenship

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, September 1, 2017

 
 

Monday, September 25, 2017

 
The Science of Cancer Health Disparities in Racial/Ethnic Minorities and the Medically Underserved
9/25/2017
Time: 12:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
Creating the Healthiest State: People, Policy & Resources
9/27/2017
Time: 12:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
12th Annual Obesity Summit
9/28/2017
Time: 12:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
National Conference on Citizenship
10/19/2017
Time: 12:00 AM
 

Monday, October 23, 2017

 
Global Pediatric Clinical Skills Week
10/23/2017
Time: 12:00 AM
 
Leadership Summit for Healthy Communities
10/23/2017
Time: 12:00 AM
 

Monday, October 30, 2017

 
2017 CPHA Annual Conference
10/30/2017
Location: Plantsville   
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
One Health Day
11/3/2017
Time: 12:00 AM
 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

 
APHA 2017 Annual Meeting and Expo
11/4/2017 » 11/8/2017
Location: Atlanta   
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
SOPHAS Virtual Fair
11/16/2017
Time: 12:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News

Follow CTPublicHealth on TwitterLinkedIn


Connecticut Public Health Association © 2014.