Sign In | Join | Print Page
Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Jonathan Noel, President

Tekisha Everette, President-Elect, Chair, Nominating Committee, Health Equity Solutions

Randy Domina, Secretary, Connecticut Department of Public Health

Elizabeth Schwartz, Treasurer, Southern Connecticut State University

APHA Affiliate Reps

Kathi Traugh

Colleen O'Connor


Melissa Touma

Karl Minges

Tara Lutz

Tracy Van Oss

Karen Spargo

Linda Casey

Section Chairs

Millie Sequinot, Community Health Workers Association of CT

Committee Chairs

Roberta Friedman, Advocacy Committee

Mitchell Doucette, Communications Committee, Eastern Connecticut State University

Steve Huleatt, Finance Committee, West Hartford-Bloomfield Health District

Chantelle Archer, Health Education Committee

N. Chineye (Chi) Anako, Mentoring Committee


William Faraclas, Representative, Southern Connecticut State University

Mike Pascucilla, Representative, CT Association of Directors of Health

Angela Carrano, Representative, Quinnipiac University and CT Association of Public Health Nurses

Mindy Chambrelli,   Representative CT Environmental Health Association


Paulina Lopez, Website & Database Manager, Southern Connecticut State University